Manav Kataria's Blog

The Pigeon Express – Air Mouse

So what’s The Pigeon — Well its a new human interface to the computer, like a mouse which doesn’t require a flat rolling surface to work on. You could call it an Air-Mouse. We like to call it the Pigeon; After all its flying!🙂

Its was our EE712: Embedded System Design course project.

What’s next

If you want to know what’s keeping me busy -or- If you just want to know what’s coming up then read the Recent Updates here.

Report a bug

Have you found a bug? Then let me know

Suggest a feature

Mail me and let me know what you want Air Mouse to do. Give me as much or as little detail as you like.

Get notified of updates

Subscribe to RSS Feeds and get notified when I update Air Mouse

More Links:

Leave a Reply

